Free Delivery Over $99 & Free Shipping Over $149!
Log In / Sign Up

Reviews

Reviews

 

1 2 3
Molly Woodbridge
February 28, 2023
Delicious!!
Great disposable vape for if you looking for something not very sweet! You can definitely taste the flavour but it’s more subtle! It’s also menthol.
Helpful?
0 0
Adam
December 29, 2022
Mediocre
1 out of the 2 sale products I ordered;
- wasn't quite stale but it's definitely wasn't fresh, it's odor was very faint and nothing to rave about i...More
1 out of the 2 sale products I ordered;

- wasn't quite stale but it's definitely wasn't fresh, it's odor was very faint and nothing to rave about in terms of taste.

- quality was about equal vs. the $55 bag I also ordered

- Now I feel like sale products is just old, leftover stock.

- The price almost makes up for the quality... almost
Helpful?
0 0
Mario Jurinich
December 24, 2022
How do I turn it on? how do I use it? How do I recharge it?
Helpful?
0 0
Lynn Kinney
December 5, 2022
I love this one it burns really well taste delicious
Helpful?
0 0
JJZENN
November 12, 2022
Pretty fly for a Wifi
Good smoke and a great price! Never seem to disappoint!
Helpful?
0 0
Hannah Hope
November 6, 2022
Fantastic!
Amazing deal on a great strain! Balanced, but not overwhelming high, and a great option for all-purpose smoking :)
Helpful?
0 0
Ilan Mc
November 3, 2022
very nice bud had
it had a great high with a very nice smell and taste. made me and my partner very chatty even though it is a indica very well balenced
Helpful?
0 0
lauradylan
October 26, 2022
Great
Great stuff for an awesome deal
Helpful?
0 0
Lynn Kinney
October 26, 2022
Rockstar delicious
Really nice sweet very unsuspecting when you first smell it it has a really mild aroma slightly skunky but when you smoke it it tastes amazing and it ...More
Really nice sweet very unsuspecting when you first smell it it has a really mild aroma slightly skunky but when you smoke it it tastes amazing and it burns pretty good sometimes it tends to run.
Helpful?
0 0
ciaranyg
October 22, 2022
Tasty nugs
Tasty, dense, clean nugs gave me a relaxing, slightly euphoric and giggly high.
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 3

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Description
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Add to cart
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
Compare
0
[]